As of November 2017, MAPSLI Active members for the 2017-2018 term:

 

Name Email Alternative Email
Amy Adams **
Becky Beardsworth becky.beardsworth@gmail.com
Jessica Bezanson jessicabezanson56@gmail.com
Alyssa Bond alyssabond@me.com
Grace Boudreau gaboudreau@mapsli.ca
Corinna Burris corinnaburris@yahoo.ca
Ashley Campbell campbell.ashley.nicole@gmail.com
Susan Cargill susanvcargill@gmail.com
Gwen Carson **
Carolyn Carter **
Kim Clark  **
Monica-Lis Clarke  **
Brenna D’Arcy bdarcy@eastlink.ca
Jana Delaney **
Jeanne Dixon jeanneandtrevor@ns.sympatico.ca
Melissa Dodge **
Wendy Doucet  **
Freda Duchesne  **
Margie Farrell **
Jen Ferris jenlferris@gmail.com
Tanya Frank-Scholten tfscholten@mapsli.ca
Amanda Gallant amandagallant01@yahoo.ca
Krysta Hartlen  krysta.hartlen@mapsli.ca
Erica Hatfield **
Erika Hermanson **
 Anne Jennings  **
Lynne Johnson  **
Debbie Johnson-Powell  djpowell@eastlink.ca
Rhonda Kaassamani **
Peggy Kenney-Piers  **
Clare LeBlanc  **
Shane LeBlanc  **
Sarah Lewis sarahlewis@mapsli.ca
Marla MacDougall mmacdougall90@gmail.com
Mary E. (Betty) MacDonald bmd@accesswave.ca
Marilyn McLean marilynmclean@hotmail.com
Serri Naugle **
Amanda Noiles **
Karla Pelrine  **
Emily Power **
Chris Racine chris.racine@ns.sympatico.ca
Diane Redden **
Beth Reid **
Robyn Sauks **
Pam Scott *
Denise Smith **
Karen Anne Smith smithka@live.ca
Tammy Smith **
Maegan Smithman **
Sandra Spears **
Karen Staples **
Natalie Turner **
Levette Vallis **
Nicole Veinotte nicoleveinotte@eastlink.ca
Alanna Walker **
Jax Warner jaxduke@icloud.com
Heather Wilson **
Rosalind Wright **
Lindsay Young lindsay.yng@gmail.com

* Membership leave

** Contact secretary@mapsli.ca for more information.