As of November 2017, MAPSLI Active members for the 2017-2018 term:

 

Name Email Alternative Email
Amy Adams **  
Becky Beardsworth becky.beardsworth@gmail.com  
Jessica Bezanson jessicabezanson56@gmail.com  
Alyssa Bond alyssabond@me.com  
Freda Brooks **  
Corinna Burris corinnaburris@yahoo.ca  
Ashley Campbell campbell.ashley.nicole@gmail.com  
Tanis Campbell 0_t_a_k@hotmail.com  
Susan Cargill susanvcargill@gmail.com  
Carolyn Carter carolynmfcarter@hotmail.com  
     
Monica-Lis Clarke monicalisclarke@gmail.com  
Brenna D’Arcy bdarcy@eastlink.ca  
Jana Delaney janadelaney@bellaliant.net  
Jeanne Dixon jeanneandtrevor@ns.sympatico.ca  
Melissa Dodge mdodgeterp@gmail.com  
Wendy Doucet  **  
     
Margie Farrell **  
Jen Ferris jenlferris@gmail.com  
Tanya Frank-Scholten tfscholten@mapsli.ca  
Amy Follett amy_follett@hotmail.com  
Krysta Hartlen  krysta.hartlen@mapsli.ca  
Erica Falkenham ejhatfield8@gmail.com  
Erika Hermanson *  
Justin Read justinaubreyread@gmail.com  
Lynne Johnson  **  
Debbie Johnson-Powell  djpowell@eastlink.ca  
Rhonda Kaassamani **  
Peggy Kenney-Piers  **  
Clare LeBlanc  **  
Shane LeBlanc  **  
Sarah Lewis sarahlewis@mapsli.ca  
Marla MacDougall mmacdougall90@gmail.com  
Mary E. (Betty) MacDonald bmd@accesswave.ca  
Marilyn McLean marilynmclean@hotmail.com  
Serri Naugle **  
Amanda Noiles amandanoiles@gmail.com  
Karla Pelrine  **  
Emily Power emily_power@outlook.com  
Chris Racine chris.racine@ns.sympatico.ca  
Diane Redden **  
Beth Reid **  
Cindy Santo cindysanto22@hotmail.com  
Robyn Sauks robyn.sauks@gmail.com robyn.sauks@smu,ca 
Pam Scott pamelabenoit@hotmail.com  
Denise Smith **  
Tammy Smith **  
Maegan Smithman **  
Sandra Spears **  
Karen Staples **  
Natalie Turner **  
Levette Vallis **  
Nicole Veinotte nicoleveinotte@eastlink.ca  
     
Jax Warner jaxduke@icloud.com  
Heather Wilson **  
Rosalind Wright **  
Lindsay Young lindsay.yng@gmail.com  

* Membership leave

** Contact secretary@mapsli.ca for more information.