As of April 2019, MAPSLI Active members for the 2019-2020 term:

(Some individuals may have requested to not appear on the public page. Please contact the Association for further inquiries.)

Name Email Alternative Email
Amy Adams **  
Becky Beardsworth becky.beardsworth@gmail.com  
Freda Brooks **  
Pamela Burchill **  
Corinna Burris corinnaburris@yahoo.ca  
Ashley Campbell campbell.ashley.nicole@gmail.com  
Susan Cargill susanvcargill@gmail.com  
Carolyn Carter interpretercarolyn@gmail.com  
Monica-Lis Clarke monicalisclarke@gmail.com  
Brenna D’Arcy bdarcy@eastlink.ca  
Jana Delaney janadelaney@bellaliant.net  
Wendy Doucet  **  
Erica Falkenham *  
Jen Ferris jenlferris@gmail.com  
Tanya Frank-Scholten tfscholten@mapsli.ca  
Krysta Hartlen  krysta.hartlen@mapsli.ca  
Erika Hermanson  *  
Debbie Johnson-Powell  djpowell@eastlink.ca  
Rhonda Kaassamani **  
Charly Kelley charly-l-kelley@live.com  
Peggy Kenney-Piers  **  
Clare LeBlanc  **  
Mary E. (Betty) MacDonald bmd@accesswave.ca  
Marilyn McLean marilynmclean@hotmail.com  
Amanda Noiles amandanoiles@gmail.com  
Justin Read justinaubreyread@gmail.com  
Diane Redden **  
Beth Reid **  
Pam Scott pamelabenoit@hotmail.com  
Denise Smith **  
Sandra Spears **  
Karen Staples **  
Nicole Veinotte nicoleveinotte@eastlink.ca  
Rosalind Wright **  
Lindsay Young lindsay.yng@gmail.com  
     

* Membership leave

** Contact secretary@mapsli.ca for more information.